Caption Notice Type Notice Date Action
NOC for Passport of Mohammad Islam Uddin No objection certificate Thursday, 6th September, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Abullah Al Mahmud No objection certificate Thursday, 6th September, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Anamul Haque No objection certificate Thursday, 6th September, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Abdul Khalek No objection certificate Thursday, 6th September, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Kamal Uddin No objection certificate Wednesday, 5th September, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Mukhter Ahmed, General Manager, Postal Life Insurance, Dhaka-1000. No objection certificate Tuesday, 28th August, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Shyamal Kanti Bhoumik No objection certificate Tuesday, 28th August, 2018 Download view
Tapasi Barua, SG Operator, Dhaka GPO No objection certificate Sunday, 19th August, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Taposi Barua No objection certificate Thursday, 16th August, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. A. Jabbar No objection certificate Tuesday, 14th August, 2018 Download view
Md. Abu Tarik, Posta Operator, Dhaka Gpo No objection certificate Tuesday, 14th August, 2018 Download view
GO of foreign Tour of Tanmoy Mozumdar Government Orders Monday, 13th August, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Liton Kanti Barua No objection certificate Wednesday, 8th August, 2018 Download view
Noc for Passport of Md. Faizul Azim No objection certificate Sunday, 5th August, 2018 Download view
Noc for Passport of Shakil Ahamed No objection certificate Wednesday, 1st August, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Faizul Azim, Aditional Director General, Dak Bhaban, Dhaka-1000. No objection certificate Wednesday, 1st August, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Toshikul Islam No objection certificate Sunday, 29th July, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Mrs. Saiada Labia No objection certificate Sunday, 29th July, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Mozibur Rahman, Dhaka GPO No objection certificate Wednesday, 25th July, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Ahsan Ullah No objection certificate Wednesday, 25th July, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Zillur Rahman Seddique No objection certificate Tuesday, 24th July, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Ashok Kumar Das No objection certificate Sunday, 22nd July, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Abu Sayed No objection certificate Thursday, 19th July, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Khurshid Parvin No objection certificate Thursday, 19th July, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Mozibur Rahman No objection certificate Wednesday, 18th July, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Shajahan No objection certificate Wednesday, 18th July, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Faruk Khan No objection certificate Wednesday, 18th July, 2018 Download view
Noc for Passport of Shilpi Biswas No objection certificate Monday, 16th July, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Uma Das No objection certificate Monday, 16th July, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Shajahan Ali No objection certificate Sunday, 15th July, 2018 Download view