Caption Notice Type Notice Date Action
MD. Sayedul Islam, Supervisor, International Postal Accounts Office, Dhaka. G.O for Visit his Son's in Canada Government Orders Wednesday, 18th April, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Mizanur Rahman No objection certificate Monday, 16th April, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Tajul Islam No objection certificate Sunday, 15th April, 2018 Download view
Go for Foreign Tour of Mr. Rumpa Chowdhury Government Orders Tuesday, 10th April, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Ismat Ara Munni No objection certificate Monday, 9th April, 2018 Download view
NOC of Abdur Rahim, upper division assistant, PMG Office No objection certificate Wednesday, 4th April, 2018 Download view
NOC of Animes Das, spm, courtbuilding tso No objection certificate Wednesday, 4th April, 2018 Download view
Md Delower hossen, apmg Transfer Posting Wednesday, 4th April, 2018 Download view
NOC of SM Zakir Hossain, Postal Operator, Dhaka Division No objection certificate Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018 Download view
NOC of Mohammad Jamil Parvez, Sub-postmaster, Dhaka Division No objection certificate Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018 Download view
NOC of Md. Robiul Islam,Postman, Kalia UPO,Narail No objection certificate Monday, 2nd April, 2018 Download view
NOC of Tanvir Ahmed Khan, Assistant, Postal Directorate, Dak Bhaban, Dhaka No objection certificate Sunday, 1st April, 2018 Download view
NOC of Nasrin Akther, SG Oparetor, CTG Division. No objection certificate Wednesday, 28th March, 2018 Download view
NOC of Abdul Jalil, Sub Postmaster, CTG Division No objection certificate Wednesday, 28th March, 2018 Download view
NOC of Md. Siddiqe Ali, Post office Inspector, Shirmogol Post Office No objection certificate Tuesday, 27th March, 2018 Download view
NOC of Konika Chakma, SG Operator, khagrachari HO No objection certificate Thursday, 22nd March, 2018 Download view
NOC of Madhusudan, Postal Oparetor, Khulna Division No objection certificate Tuesday, 20th March, 2018 Download view
NOC Pronabash Gain, Postal Oparetor, Khulna Division No objection certificate Tuesday, 20th March, 2018 Download view
GO of Md. Amzad Ali, Postal Oparetor, Dhaka GPO Government Orders Monday, 19th March, 2018 Download view
NOC of Md. Amzad Ali, Postal Oparetor, Dhaka GPO No objection certificate Monday, 19th March, 2018 Download view
NOC Of Rumpa Chowdhury ,UDA, PMG Office, Ctg..JPG No objection certificate Monday, 19th March, 2018 Download view
NOC of Sultan Ahmed, Office Assistant, Dhaka Sadar Post Office, Dhaka No objection certificate Sunday, 18th March, 2018 Download view
NOC for passport of Mr. K.M Hafizur Rahman, Postman, Janipur UPO 7020 No objection certificate Thursday, 15th March, 2018 Download view
NOC of Md. Chan Mia, Assistant Engineer, Postal Directorate, Dhaka No objection certificate Wednesday, 14th March, 2018 Download view
NOC for passport of Popy Halder, Postal Operator, Swarupkathi Upazila PO No objection certificate Tuesday, 13th March, 2018 Download view
The Post Office Act, 2018 Acts and Rules Monday, 12th March, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Jakiya Afroj Liza, Postal Operator, Chandpur HO, Comiila No objection certificate Monday, 12th March, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of MD. Giyash Uddin Ahmed No objection certificate Monday, 12th March, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Mir Md. Salah No objection certificate Sunday, 11th March, 2018 Download view
NOC for Nasrin Nahar, SG Oparetor, Retan letter Office, Dhaka No objection certificate Sunday, 11th March, 2018 Download view