Caption Notice Type Notice Date Action
ডাক অধিদপ্তরের পরিদর্শক পদে বিভাগীয় কোটায় পদোন্নতি পরীক্ষা-২০১৮ , উত্তীর্ণ প্রার্থীদের রোল নম্বর প্রকাশিত Notice Saturday, 15th December, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Safikur Rahman No objection certificate Thursday, 13th December, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Monirul Islam, Farmasist No objection certificate Thursday, 6th December, 2018 Download view
GO of foreign Tour of Mohammad Jakir Hossain, Postal Operator Government Orders Wednesday, 5th December, 2018 Download view
GO of foreign Tour of Md. Amjad Ali Khan, Postal Operator Government Orders Wednesday, 5th December, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Ahsan Ullah No objection certificate Tuesday, 4th December, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Maksuda Khatun No objection certificate Tuesday, 4th December, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Rajon Das No objection certificate Monday, 3rd December, 2018 Download view
Passport Noc of Md. Shahalam No objection certificate Thursday, 29th November, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Maloy Krishna Bhattacharjo No objection certificate Tuesday, 27th November, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Pabitra Kumar Biswas No objection certificate Monday, 26th November, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of S M Saleha No objection certificate Monday, 26th November, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Debraj Das No objection certificate Monday, 26th November, 2018 Download view
GO of foreign Tour of Mohammad Masud Miah Government Orders Sunday, 25th November, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Bimol Barua No objection certificate Tuesday, 20th November, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Abul Kalam Azad No objection certificate Sunday, 18th November, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Abdur Rahim No objection certificate Sunday, 18th November, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of S,M, Nasir Uddin No objection certificate Sunday, 18th November, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Madon Mahon Chakrobarty No objection certificate Thursday, 15th November, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Bahar Uddin No objection certificate Wednesday, 14th November, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md.Serajul Islam No objection certificate Wednesday, 14th November, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Abdus Salam No objection certificate Tuesday, 13th November, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Riazul Islam, Project Director, Construction of headquarter of Bangladesh Postal Department Project, Postal Department, Dhaka. No objection certificate Tuesday, 13th November, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Nazrul Islam No objection certificate Monday, 12th November, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Hasanuzzaman No objection certificate Monday, 12th November, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Most. Alaya Begum Chowdurani No objection certificate Sunday, 11th November, 2018 Download view
Mobile Money Order Commission Rates Notice Thursday, 8th November, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Mr. Mokhter Ahmed, General Manager, Postal Life Insurance, Dhaka-100. No objection certificate Wednesday, 7th November, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Md. Ziaur Raham, Upazila Postmast No objection certificate Tuesday, 6th November, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of Samsun Nahar No objection certificate Sunday, 4th November, 2018 Download view