Caption Notice Type Notice Date Action
NOC of Animes Das, spm, courtbuilding tso No objection certificate Wednesday, 4th April, 2018 Download view
NOC of Tanvir Ahmed Khan, Assistant, Postal Directorate, Dak Bhaban, Dhaka No objection certificate Sunday, 1st April, 2018 Download view
NOC of Abdur Rahim, upper division assistant, PMG Office No objection certificate Wednesday, 4th April, 2018 Download view
NOC of Mohammad Jamil Parvez, Sub-postmaster, Dhaka Division No objection certificate Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018 Download view
NOC of SM Zakir Hossain, Postal Operator, Dhaka Division No objection certificate Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018 Download view
NOC of Md. Robiul Islam,Postman, Kalia UPO,Narail No objection certificate Monday, 2nd April, 2018 Download view
NOC of Konika Chakma, SG Operator, khagrachari HO No objection certificate Thursday, 22nd March, 2018 Download view
NOC of Mir Md. Saleha, Security Gad, CTG GPO No objection certificate Sunday, 11th March, 2018 Download view
NOC of Abdul Jalil, Sub Postmaster, CTG Division No objection certificate Wednesday, 28th March, 2018 Download view
NOC of Nasrin Akther, SG Oparetor, CTG Division. No objection certificate Wednesday, 28th March, 2018 Download view
NOC of Nowabul Islam, Postal Oparetor, jhenaidah HO No objection certificate Tuesday, 6th March, 2018 Download view
NOC Pronabash Gain, Postal Oparetor, Khulna Division No objection certificate Tuesday, 20th March, 2018 Download view
NOC of Madhusudan, Postal Oparetor, Khulna Division No objection certificate Tuesday, 20th March, 2018 Download view
NOC of Md. Samsul Alam Chowdhury, Postal Oparetor, Dhaka Foreign Post No objection certificate Tuesday, 7th November, 2017 Download view
NOC of Kazi Mahamudon Nobi, PLI Accountant, PLI Office No objection certificate Tuesday, 16th January, 2018 Download view
NOC of Obaidulla, PLI Accountant, PLI Office No objection certificate Tuesday, 16th January, 2018 Download view
NOC of Md. Harun Or Rashid, PLI Accountant, PLI Office, Dhaka No objection certificate Tuesday, 16th January, 2018 Download view
NOC of Md. Siddiqe Ali, Post office Inspector, Shirmogol Post Office No objection certificate Tuesday, 27th March, 2018 Download view
NOC of Sultan Ahmed, Office Assistant, Dhaka Sadar Post Office, Dhaka No objection certificate Sunday, 18th March, 2018 Download view
NOC of md omor Farque, dpmg, rms v division, dhaka No objection certificate Thursday, 15th February, 2018 Download view
NOC Of Rumpa Chowdhury ,UDA, PMG Office, Ctg..JPG No objection certificate Monday, 19th March, 2018 Download view
NOC Mr.Golafur Rahman, Postal Oparetor, Boalkhali, Ctg No objection certificate Monday, 26th February, 2018 Download view
NOC of Md. Amzad Ali, Postal Oparetor, Dhaka GPO No objection certificate Monday, 19th March, 2018 Download view
NOC for passport of Mr. K.M Hafizur Rahman, Postman, Janipur UPO 7020 No objection certificate Thursday, 15th March, 2018 Download view
NOC for passport of Popy Halder, Postal Operator, Swarupkathi Upazila PO No objection certificate Tuesday, 13th March, 2018 Download view
NOC of Md. Lutfar Rahman, SG Operator, Dhaka GPO No objection certificate Sunday, 11th March, 2018 Download view
NOC of Md. Sumon Akter, Mail Oparetor, RMS-V-Division No objection certificate Thursday, 4th January, 2018 Download view
NOC for Passport of MD. Giyash Uddin Ahmed No objection certificate Monday, 12th March, 2018 Download view
NOC for Md. Gias Uddin Ahmed, SG Oparetor, Borisal TSO No objection certificate Monday, 27th November, 2017 Download view
NOC for Md. Gias Uddin Ahmaed, SG Oparetor, Borisal TSO No objection certificate Monday, 27th November, 2017 Download view